Gazfunk Guest DJ Slot – 17th March, The Birdcage, London

Hi folks, just a very quick update about a guest slot I will be doing on 17th March in London. I’ll be dj’ing at Corrina Greyson’s excellent Sunday 7s which has seen some fantastic guest djs grace the decks in the past, so I’m very pleased to be invited along to spread the funk. To find out more about Corrina’s Sunday 7s, you can click here

So if you are in the area, drop by, have a beer, say hello and get your groove on. Here’s a little taster of the kind of thing you can expect from my set: 

About gazfunk

I'm a UK based dj/collector who loves all things funky. I also have a big interest in 60's garage, freakbeat, psychedelia and 60's pop. I have been dj'ing for 15 years and played sets in Belfast, Dublin, London, Manchester, Stockholm, Madrid, New York, Philadelphia, New Orleans, San Francisco, Saigon, Siem Reap, Melbourne & Sydney as well as performing at a number of music festivals.

Posted on March 2, 2013, in Gazfunk DJ Appearances and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment